halo.bungie.org

No, you can't see them all in one place.

Search the News Archive

Any All Exact 
Spoilers are currently disabled.
(All newsposts are visible.)

January 22, 2013 Link to this post

Halo 4 on Amazon Gold Box
It looks like Halo 4, or something related, is the next lightning deal on the Amazon Gold Box. The offer begins at 2PM PT, 5PM ET or 2200 UTC if you're into that kind of thing. It's unclear exactly what the offer will be and I'm also unclear on regional availability. We spotted this on the twitters. Details to follow when available.

Update: This deal is for the UNSC GAEMS system. $70 off for the next two hours. (KP 21:30:35 UTC)




Hot Pages
HBO Gallery Pages
A Fistful of Arrows
Halo 4 Mythic Guide
Reach Mythic Guide
ODST Mythic Guide
H3 Mythic Guide v2.0
Cutscene Library
Dialogue Databanks
HALORama
Articles by Stephen Loftus
BC: Video Design Tips
Video Guide by LordGideon
Nomi's Paper Spartans
Halo 3 Terminals
NSCS Strategy Guide
Aesthetic Artist Interviews
Director Dialogues
Bad Cyborg Movies


bungie.org